Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le blog de prisess
Archives
le blog de prisess
Catégories
Newsletter
18 septembre 2006

eEveryone needs at least one good,close

l71e
Everyone needs at least one good,
close friend;
one who means a lot,and who can
share secrets and feelings
that might otherwise be
locked up and afraid to come out.

Everyone needs someone
who cares~and doesn't hide it;
someone to ease the down moods.
Thank you...for being the one for me.
I hope my friendship has been
at least half as good for you,
because friends as special as you
are ha
rd to find.
lijn1







   

Publicité
Commentaires
P
je vais essayer de la traduire pour toi zacky.
Z
Merci qui ??? <br /> Merci Gigi et Clara !!!<br /> Merci pas pour moi... snif !<br /> Oui, j'étais pas là... prisess, je comprends rien à ton texte !
P
merci a toi est clara,<br /> biz prisess.
G
ça doit être très beau !!!<br /> <br /> <br /> bonne nuit Prisses et merci pour la soirée;o)))
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
le blog de prisess
Publicité